The Dark Place

The Dark Place

Welcome to our tour for this spooky YA horror novel! Britney S. Lewis showed herself to be a powerhouse in the genre with her debut The Undead Truth of Us, and The Dark Place is the perfect follow up!

Divider
A Tall Dark Trouble

A Tall Dark Trouble

Welcome to our tour for A Tall Dark Trouble, a debut contemporary fantasy by Vanessa Montalban! This story explores families, their dynamics, and the seemingly unbreakable generational curses that we’re all born into.

Divider
Rana Joon & the One and Only Now

Rana Joon & the One and Only Now

Welcome to our tour for this upcoming YA contemporary novel! On the outside Rana Joon appears to be the perfect Iranian girl — she gets straight A’s and she’s polite. Surely there’s nothing else to her….right?

Divider
House of Roots and Ruin

House of Roots and Ruin

Welcome to our tour for this sequel to a gothic retelling of 12 Dancing Princess! This title does feature some scary themes, so please exercise caution before diving in!

Divider
Damned if You Do

Damned if You Do

Perfect for fans of Buffy, Damned if You Do stars a Filipino-American girl who has to save the world….or die trying.

Divider
The Bone Weaver’s Curse

The Bone Weaver’s Curse

Welcome to our tour for The Bone Weaver’s Curse! This is the second book in a series, so be sure to pick up the first one before continuing this story!
This is a new adult novel, so there may be some subjects featured that may not be suitable for younger audiences.

Divider