Tag: YA Contemporary

Summer Rental

Summer Rental

MEAN GIRLS meets SCREAM in this heart-pounding psychological thriller about a group of friends stranded on an island with a serial killer on the loose.

Divider
Ride or Die

Ride or Die

This adrenaline-packed joyride of a debut is an ode to Gen Z and teens who love chaos—perfect for fans of Grace D. Li, Ebony Ladelle, and Baby Driver.

Divider
Forever is Now

Forever is Now

Welcome to our tour for Forever is Now! This novel-in-verse speaks on coming of age as a Black teen in an anxiety-inducing world.

Divider
You Don’t Have a Shot

You Don’t Have a Shot

Any sports romance fans out there? No, not hockey, we’re talking soccer…think She’s the Man
Have we hooked you? Perfect! Welcome to our tour for Racquel Marie’s second novel You Don’t Have a Shot!

Divider