Tag: LGBTQ+

The Diablo’s Curse

The Diablo’s Curse

Welcome to our tour for The Diablo’s Curse! This is a companion novel to Gabe’s amazing debut The Wicked Bargain! One does not need to read one in order to read the other, but both stories do enrich each other.

Divider
Out of Our League

Out of Our League

Welcome to our tour for Out of Our League! This anthology is a collection of stories from 10+ amazing writers all centered around girls in sports! There’s bound to be a story for everyone in here!

Divider
Rana Joon & the One and Only Now

Rana Joon & the One and Only Now

Welcome to our tour for this upcoming YA contemporary novel! On the outside Rana Joon appears to be the perfect Iranian girl — she gets straight A’s and she’s polite. Surely there’s nothing else to her….right?

Divider
Damned if You Do

Damned if You Do

Perfect for fans of Buffy, Damned if You Do stars a Filipino-American girl who has to save the world….or die trying.

Divider
You Don’t Have a Shot

You Don’t Have a Shot

Any sports romance fans out there? No, not hockey, we’re talking soccer…think She’s the Man
Have we hooked you? Perfect! Welcome to our tour for Racquel Marie’s second novel You Don’t Have a Shot!

Divider